York House Leisure News

Keeping you up to date with York House Leisure

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Team Blogs
    Team Blogs Find your favorite team blogs here.
  • Login
    Login Login form

Events at York House Holiday Park

We're all set for the 2016 season and we already have a variety of events in the diary...

Sat 26th March - Easter Disco from 4pm

Sun 27th March - Easter Bonnet Parade and Best Decorated Egg Competition from 11am

Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd April - Caravan Open Weekend

Sat 9th April - Race Night from 6.30pm (Mobile Fish & Chips for your supper!)

Sunday 1st May - Tour de Yorkshire Afternoon Tea Party

Sat 28th May - Roaring 20's Gangsters & Flappers Fancy Dress Disco. Bring your own nibbles

Sat 11th June - Queen Elizabeths 90th Birthday Celebrations

Sat 9th July - Country & Western Night. Fancy dress, hog roast and evening entertainment

Sat 23rd & Sun 24th July - Caravan Open Weekend

Sat 13th August - Family Fun Day, Sports & Disco

Sat 17th & Sun 18th Sept - Abbots Green Open Weekend

Sat 1st October - Oscars/BAFTA's. Hog roast and evening entertainment

Sat 29th October - Halloween & Firework Spectacular from 6pm

Hits: 7085
0

Posted by on in York House Holiday Park

A great night was had by all at our end of season Halloween bash at York House Holiday Park, even though at times the camera was a bit blurred!!

b2ap3_thumbnail_11058600_919103791516398_1829393307858925528_o.jpg

b2ap3_thumbnail_12182686_919104711516306_5878157552040407396_o.jpg

b2ap3_thumbnail_12183878_919104528182991_3020802120291916795_o.jpg

b2ap3_thumbnail_12195107_919104944849616_658736562836061942_o.jpg

Hits: 6830
0